Elevate Your Maintenance to the Next Level

Soralink's unique AI sensor solution enables effective, real-time predictive maintenance. More than just a reduction in breakage costs, Soralink will bring real peace of mind to your entire production process.
Soralink predictive maintenance
30%

reduction in maintenance costs has been noted by our customers thanks to our solution.

More than predictive maintenance costs

All manufacturers are well aware of the disadvantages directly linked to equipment breakdowns, such as loss of resources and time. Soralink's solution goes far beyond saving on maintenance costs. With our easy-to-install, easy-to-use product, you'll increase the visibility and predictability of your critical machines, reduce stress on your teams, become a reliable partner for your customers, and reduce your overtime budgets.

By becoming pro-active in all aspects of your predictive maintenance, all your production processes will benefit.

Soralink Solution

Predictive maintenance of industrial machines and artificial intelligence (AI)

Trouble-Free Installation

The Soralink team takes care of the installation, which takes less than a few hours. All you have to do is consult the dashboard and your periodic reports. The intelligent wireless sensors in our solution are robust, discreet and operate without you needing to manually interact with existing control systems.

Profitable from day 1

Soralink Solution service is provided through a monthly subscription, with no initial investment, and can be operational within a few days following installation: your profitability can be immediate.

Safe

Soralink Solution uses a secure 5G network for sensor connectivity, eliminating dependency on your company’s local internet network.

A solution tailored to manufacturing predictive maintenance

Regardless of what your sector is within the manufacturing industry, such as food processing, machines are always required to be operational, but above all, that they operate optimally and efficiently at all times.

The predictive maintenance service provided by Soralink Solution is primarily suited for machinery at the heart of the manufacturing such as motors, fans, pumps and compressors.

Maintenance predictive Soralink

Schedule a virtual meeting with one of our experts today!

Not ready for a meeting yet? Download our ebook!

Soralink is offering you its first ebook: Machine Learning in Predictive Maintenance. Download it now by clicking here to learn more about how technology is permanently changing maintenance. This document explains how machine learning for predictive maintenance works, its benefits, challenges and real-life cases.

Made in Canada

EN

Élever votre maintenance prédictive à un niveau supérieur

La solution unique de Soralink permet une maintenance prédictive efficace et en temps réel grâce à une solution de capteur IA. Plus qu’une réduction des coûts liés aux bris, Soralink apportera une véritable paix d’esprit à l’ensemble de votre processus de production.
Soralink predictive maintenance
30%

de réduction de coût de maintenance a été constatée par nos clients grâce à notre solution.

Au-delà des coûts de maintenance prédictifs

Tous les industriels connaissent bien les inconvénients directement liés aux bris d’équipement tels que les pertes de ressources et de temps lors de panne. La solution proposée par Soralink c’est bien plus que des économies en coûts de maintenance. À l’aide de notre produit simple d’installation et simple d’utilisation, vous augmentez la visibilité et la prédictivité de vos machines critiques, réduirez le stress sur vos équipes, devenez un partenaire fiable pour vos clients, en plus de réduire vos budgets de temps supplémentaire.

En devenant pro-actif sur l’ensemble de votre maintenance prédictive, ce sont tous les éléments de votre production qui en seront bonifiés.

La solution Soralink

La maintenance prédictive des machines industrielles et
l'intélligence artificielle (AI)

Simple et rapide

L’équipe de Soralink prend en charge l’installation qui se fait en moins de quelques heures. Vous n’avez plus qu’à consulter le tableau de bord et vos rapports périodiques. Les capteurs intelligents sans fil de notre solution sont robusts, discrets et fonctionnent sans que vous n’ayez besoin d’interagir manuellement avec les systèmes de contrôle existants.

Rentable immédiatement

La solution Soralink est sous forme d’abonnement mensuel (aucun investissement initial) et est opérationnelle dès les premiers jours suivants l’installation: votre rentabilité sera immédiate.

Sécuritaire

Soralink utilise un réseau 5G sécurisé pour la connectivité des capteurs, éliminant ainsi la dépendance au réseau Internet local de votre entreprise.

Une solution adaptée à la maintenance prédictive manufacturière

Les différents secteurs de l’industrie manufacturière, telle que la transformation alimentaire, exigent que vos machines soient opérationnelles, mais surtout, qu’elles fonctionnent de façon optimale et efficace en tout temps.

La solution de maintenance prédictive de Soralink est principalement adaptée à la machinerie au cœur de la fabrication manufacturière tels que les moteurs, les ventilateurs, les pompes et les compresseurs.

Maintenance predictive Soralink

Planifiez dès aujourd’hui une rencontre virtuelle avec l’un de nos experts!

Pas encore prêt pour une rencontre? Téléchargez notre ebook!

Soralink vous offre son premier ebook: L’apprentissage automatique pour la maintenance prédictive. Téléchargez-le dès maintenant en cliquant ici afin d’en apprendre plus sur comment la technologie est en train de changer définitivement la maintenance. Ce document explique comment fonctionne l’apprentissage automatiquepour la maintenance prédictive, ses avantages, ses défis ainsi que des cas vécus.

Fabriqué au Canada

FR